University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Killam Memorial Scholarship Winners

Submitted by kemacklo on Mon, 10/31/2016 - 3:18pm

Congratulations to PhD students Ford Burles, Briana Cassetta, Hyoun Soo Kim and Brendan McAllister for receiving First Year Izaak Walton Killam Memorial Scholarships. Killam Laureates are tireless innovators in the disciplines of Health Sciences, Natural Sciences, Engineering, Social Sciences and Humanities. This award recognizes student's dedication to academic excellence, free inquiry and high quality research contributes to the environment of diverse perspectives on campus. 

Click here for more information on the Killam Trusts.